Contact Us

phone: +64 4 381 9251
fax: +64 4 389 4996
email: drama@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Street Address

Toi Whakaari: NZ Drama School
Te Whaea: National Dance and Drama Centre
11 Hutchison Road
Newtown
Wellington 6021
New Zealand

Postal Address

Toi Whakaari: NZ Drama School
PO Box 7146
Wellington South, 6242
New Zealand

Staff List

Christian Penny Director
christian.penny@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Lisa Maule Senior Tutor
lisa.maule@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Jonathon Hendry Senior Tutor
jonathon.hendry@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9239

Penny Fitt Head of Design
penny.fitt@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9244

Kaarin Macaulay Head of Costume Construction
kaarin.macaulay@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9247

Kris Wehipeihana Library Manager
library@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9218

Dan Slevin   Communications Manager
dan.slevin@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9238

For general enquiries please email
drama@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

For application and student enquiries, please email apply@toiwhakaari.ac.nz
For visits and workshop enquiries, please contact us at workshops@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Print this page 
Watch a Class
Try a Workshop

SEARCH THE SITE