Contact Us

phone: +64 4 381 9251
fax: +64 4 389 4996
email: drama.info@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Street Address

Toi Whakaari: NZ Drama School
Te Whaea: National Dance and Drama Centre
11 Hutchison Road
Newtown
Wellington 6021
New Zealand

Postal Address

Toi Whakaari: NZ Drama School
PO Box 7146
Wellington South, 6242
New Zealand

Staff List

Christian Penny Director
christian.penny@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Lisa Maule Head of Entertainment Technology & Performing Arts Management
lisa.maule@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Brett Adam Head of Directing
brett.adam@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9228

Jonathon Hendry Acting tutor
jonathon.hendry@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9239

Hilaire Carmody Administrator
hilaire.carmody@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9245

Penny Fitt Head of Design
penny.fitt@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9244

Kaarin Macaulay Head of Costume Construction
kaarin.macaulay@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9247

 

Kris Wehipeihana Library Manager
library@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9218

Pania Stevenson Student Services
pania.stevenson@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9213

Christine Richardson Business and Development Manager
christine.richardson@toiwhakaari.ac.nz +64 4 381 9240

Craig Atkins Marketing & Communications Team Leader
craig.atkins@toiwhakaari.ac.nz ddi: +64 4 381 9215

For general enquiries please email
drama.info@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

For application & student enquiries contact Pania Stevenson at apply@toiwhakaari.ac.nz
For visits and workshops contact Craig Atkinson at workshops@toiwhakaari.ac.nz

Print this page 

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP_

Request a Prospectus
Watch a Class
Try a Workshop

EVENTS CALENDAR_